Board of Trustees



Mr. Mike Wisniewski

Vice President

Mr. JJ Moore 


Mrs. Cathy Stemen


Mr. Jason Hula


Mrs. Jean Coia

Mr. Ed Tucholski

Mr. Mel Schindler

Mrs. Bethany Ohl

Mrs. Iantha Karson

Mr. Tanner M. Dunlap

Contact Us

Send us an email!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

See us in person, setup an appointment!

We love our neighbors, so feel free to visit us after normal business hours. We are typically available after 6:00 pm.

Forestridge Homeowners Association

3108 Hiddenbrook Dr., RAVENNA, OH 44266, US

(330) 577-3699